When registering with a group, you can access your course(s) once your group closes. Once your group closes, we will calculate the group price based the number of people in your group, then charge your card. You will receive a confirmation email and you'll be able to access to your courses within 3 hours.
If you would like to access your courses prior to the group’s closing, you can lock in at the current group pricing for your order. You'll be able to access your course(s) right away, but you will not be eligible for a refund if the group size increases.
More questions? We're just a chat or phone call away.